Erm… A moment please.

image

Hey guys, I know I do not exactly post often especially posting of pictures randomly. But that might be a new idea that I think I want to embrace.

I just saw this picture and pharmacy school has been a handful. I’m not done yet, but by God’s grace we go survive.

I’m posting this picture so I can look back at it in years to come and recall how much pharmacy school demanded from me and taught me.

Would I have preferred another course? Nah! I don’t think so, but it sure takes most of my time.

I’ve not forgotten you blog, that’s the summary of all the gibberish I’ve been writing ever since.

Do spare me a moment, please.

I want to say thank you.

Thank you for reading my posts even though they’ve been inconsistent. Thanks for following too and thanks for believing in me.

Bye!

*runs off*

One thought on “Erm… A moment please.

Leave a Reply

