Catch some dose of inspiration. πŸ˜€

So I took a random stroll through some of my old and recent posts. And here’s what I came up with – a collection of my very own picture quotes. Like words that I wrote out from my heart ramblings at some point in time. 
Anyways, that’s not exactly the point. Read the quotes, feel free to share, and if you want more dose from where the quotes origunated, click on the links attached beneath each of the pictures. Don’t forget to share this blog post too. You just might be literally saving a life. πŸ˜ƒ Is the pain necessary?

 

 The Drive of a mosquito

  What are you really hungry for?

 

 

 When do you use your inner earplugs?

 

 

 Letting go of 2016 or not

 

 Chasing the air

The weak carries the strong, futile or not. 

2 thoughts on “Catch some dose of inspiration. πŸ˜€

  1. Your quotes are very deep ma and very insightful. I’ve taken hold of some things that caught my attention. Thank you very much for this. Am glad people like you are on this earth, inspiring people through writings. Keep up the good work.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

