What phase could this be?? šŸ˜±Ā 

So blog, 

I need you to play doctor for a moment.

Truth is this, I really don’t know what’s up with me lately.

Somewhere in my head, I think it’s a good sign. Other times I just wonder. 

See the thing is lately I’ve been a package and bag of emotions. Lol. šŸ˜‚

Variety is the spice of life, innit? 

These days, I’m super excited and find even the deadest jokes super funny. And then there are moments when I’m grumpy and irked by myself too. 

Then there’s the food part, I’ve become a foodie. šŸ˜³ I feel guilty, a girl isn’t supposed to add weight anyhow na (but truth be told I honestly don’t care.)

But then the fact that eating nowadays sef needs money is a worrying factor. I can’t afford to be eating anyhow in this Nigeria economy.  Can I? šŸ˜Ÿ

And there are the weird moments when my belly goes off on me. I feel no hunger. 

Did I mention my sleeping pattern too? Insomnia some days, somnolence on other days. (Sorry, check your dictionary or ask google. šŸ˜‹).

Some days I’m a voracious reader, other moments, no word fascinates me. (This is the most painful!) šŸ˜ž

Sha sha, the emotional instability, scratch that! Emotional variety is confusing me. 

There are many other things, but I’m just wondering, what’s wrong with me? 

Yeah, I know I’m okay. Adim very okay

But then, what freaking phase is this? 

Options ringing in my head based on my small medical knowledge and life exposure include:

  • Pregnancy 
  • Love
  • Growing up 
  • Postwedding syndrome
  • Boredom
  • Missing my friends
  • Metamorphosis šŸ˜
  • And so and so forth šŸ˜

But I’m practically SMH cos I know some of the options above are currently LOL. šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚

But on a serious note. 

Be kind, what phase is this biko? šŸ˜©šŸ˜³


Leave a comment