Hey blog, it’s your fave girl! πŸ˜

Yup yup!

It’s me. 

I’ve not said hi this July and that hasn’t been too good. 

Have I been busy? Kinda. It’s been an amazing month. 

A month where I’ve gotten to sleep a great deal. πŸ˜‚

A month where I took little steps in ensuring that I don’t have piled up regrets soon enough. 

A month that has taught me passing lessons with each passing day. 

A month that had me clock a year older. πŸ˜€ Yup, you heard right. My birthday was on the 7th of July. (I’m still accepting birthday gifts sha). πŸ˜πŸ˜‰

A month where I had the luxury to read so many amazing books. Oh good Lord! So many deep revs mehn! πŸ’ƒ 

It’s been an amazing one I tell you. 

I’d be posting an old writing that I stumbled on yesterday. I honestly don’t know what made me write it at the time. It doesn’t particularly speak to me now sef, but I’d be posting it in my next blog post. 

One more thing! 😁

I recently also realised that I hardly use my pseudonym “Stefikal” anymore. 😟 These days, it just feels easier attaching my full name to my write-ups. 
Someone called me Stefikal yesterday and then it struck a bell once more. 

Lol! Well, I’m still Stefikal. Stefikal is me. 

And you blog art much proof of that. πŸ˜‰

#Kisses

Leave a Reply

