Penned in history

She claimed to have heard of me.

In a bid to find me, she had gotten a recommendation. 

A recommendation that drove her to search.

Would she find me? 

Books she stacked, pages she flipped. 

A smile broke out on her face. 

Finally she had found me.

Eureka! Here was my story inscripted in the pages of this book. 

Pages that described the betrayer I became. 

Yet, she smiled again. 



Blog, that’s the writing I talked about earlier. I honestly don’t remember what inspired it. It seems incomplete to me as well. 

Somewhere in my head, I’m tempted to think I was writing about Judas Iscariot. But who knows? 

#Whateves! ๐Ÿ˜

Leave a Reply

